Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Taylor

Lindsey Taylor

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Taylor
"This place is a total disaster! There are plenty of agents around Columbia that actually do their jobs and care about their clients. You will never get a call back, your policy will be handled incorrectly and your payment will be fluctuating each month for the same services. I would give a negative star if possible. We are moving on to a new agent as should everyone who has a policy with them."
Profile photo of Dean Patrick

Dean Patrick

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Patrick
"The personal assistance and timeliness in responding was exceptional 👌. I truly appreciate the service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Clara Crider

Clara Crider

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Crider
"Absolutely love them!"
Profile photo of Lana Branham

Lana Branham

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Branham
"Dustin has made the process of switching providers a painless process and saved us money on our policy."
Profile photo of Willis Jenkins

Willis Jenkins

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willis Jenkins
"We called about canceling car insurance. They handled everything professionally, and it was taken care of."
Profile photo of Jonathan Scheeler

Jonathan Scheeler

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Scheeler
"Megan and her team are more knowledgeable than any insurance providers I have spoken to in South Carolina. I own rental properties, and also carry a significant amount of life insurance. Overall, my finances are rather complicated, but Megan and her team are financial and insurance experts. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Elry Enoch

Elry Enoch

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elry Enoch
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Eric Marcin

Eric Marcin

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Marcin
"Absolute joke of an insurance agent. I would give zero stars. After 6 months my rate went up to almost 500$. When I switched to another company they were magically able to come down to 320$. When I told them I was already insured by another company and needed to cancel my policy. None of my text or calls were responded to. Attempted to call the customer service line and they were unable to do anything due to her not answering the phone when they called. Complete junk not sure how she managed to have such a high rating"
Profile photo of James Short

James Short

November 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by James Short
"Not very helpful & very hard to get an answer back from them. Also, they told me I had to come in person to finishing signing documents and when I got there all they tried to do is sell me life insurance. When I declined they said I was done & could leave. I didn't even have to sign anything they just fibbed to get me in there to sell me something lol."
Profile photo of Bill Dugar

Bill Dugar

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dugar
"Working with Evan Lenard was delight. Evan was patient and knowledgeable. He made certain I had the coverages that I needed."
Profile photo of Fatima Dunning

Fatima Dunning

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Dunning
"All the workers are nice & welcoming! Great customer service and awesome rates that’ll work for you! Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Ferrentaya Johnson

Ferrentaya Johnson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ferrentaya Johnson
"Evan was very helpful and he explained everything in a detailed way to insure that I was getting the best coverage for the price that was given which was a tremendous change from my previous company. I highly recommend him and given his customer service a 10/10"
Profile photo of Alonzeo Drumming

Alonzeo Drumming

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonzeo Drumming
"Great customer service from Emily thanks"
Profile photo of Paul Breedon

Paul Breedon

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Breedon
"I recommend this place for your Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gene

Gene

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene
"Polite, professional, thorough and extremely knowledgeable of client needs. She has all my business and I have complete trust in her staff and her abilities."
Profile photo of Antonio West

Antonio West

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio West
"Great group of people"
Profile photo of Andrew Yi

Andrew Yi

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Yi
"Always courteous & patient with answering my questions. I know it sounds like a scripted review. It's not. Take it how you wld like tho."
Profile photo of Karli Terlinde

Karli Terlinde

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karli Terlinde
"Emily was so kind and efficient on the phone! She knew exactly how to help and did it fast!"
Profile photo of Thuy Tran- Jones

Thuy Tran- Jones

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thuy Tran- Jones
"Everyone is always so helpful to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Beau Carver

Beau Carver

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Carver
"I switched to this office over 6 years ago and have been pleased ever since. They insure my home, autos, business, and my life insurance. I was originally with my company for over 20 years and had no idea that they were charging me way too much. Two things that stand out to me specifically is how easy it is to do business with them. I can always email one person when I get a different car, etc. Every birthday and every Thanksgiving, I get a card in the mail, which is taking a personalized touch to a new level. This day in age its hard to find people who care and businesses who are willing to go the extra mile. I am very pleased with this office- as they always answer my questions, are so professional, and make doing business with them easy."
Profile photo of DANI

DANI

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DANI
"great service 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Jermaine Caughman

Jermaine Caughman

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Caughman
"Emily gave me the best service ever"
Profile photo of Amanda Muller

Amanda Muller

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Muller
"I wouldn’t recommend this office. When I initially signed up for auto insurance they were nice but when I decided to cancel they wouldn’t cancel my policy because I wouldn’t supply them with a declarations page from my new insurance provider. My new insurance provider never heard of it and I haven’t either. The rates are ridiculously high and they try to sell you life insurance when you don’t want or need it. I highly don’t recommend and will be taking this up further with the insurance commission."
Profile photo of Jack Edmonston

Jack Edmonston

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Edmonston
"Emily was very helpful and the whole process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Christopher Poston

Christopher Poston

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Poston
"VOLUNTARILY. That's how they did it. Imagine that. Every month you get the notice for auto-pay, and out the blue the monthly notice comes and it's about 15% less than it was previously. And it ain't because of a ticket "falling off", an accident getting "old", etc etc. Thankfully it's been 12 yrs since the last infraction. So you tell me, in all this Inflation we Americans are going broke thru (2023), is there anything you've paid for this month that was 15% less than it was last month? ( and it remains 15% less over a year later) If you get into a wreck, and it's your fault, or if you get into a wreck and it ain't your fault, or if you have a four month old motorcycle get stolen, your gonna be wishing you had STATE FARM."